Advisory Board


The Advisory Board of BSSS IAS is an invited group of top leaders from Industry, Education and General Administration who will provide guidance to the institute on academic / research matters and strategic planning. The Advisory Board is a forum where ideas are exchanged and recommendations are made.

Rev. Dr. A.A.S. Durairaj

Archbishop of Bhopal, Chairman Governing Body

Dr. Fr. John P.J.

Executive Director, BSSS IAS

Dr. Anil Dhagat

Vice Chancellor, Shri Krishna University, Chhatarpur

Dr. Fr. Davis George

Director, St. Aloysius Institute of Technology, Jabalpur

Mr. Albert Wilfred D'Souza

Chairman, Aldel Education Trust Mumbai

Mr. Rajeev Agarwal

President, All Industries Association, Mandideep

Dr. Bhumiphat Gilitwala

Director, Smart MBA,Graduate School of Business and Advanced Technology Management ,Assumption University Bangkok, Thailand.

Mr. Neil John

MD, United Engineering Industries Pvt Ltd, Bhopal

Fr. Jomy Panithas


Mr. Kuriakose Emmanuel

Registrar, BSSS IAS, Bhopal